As a PhoneWagon account owner, it is your sole responsibility to cancel your your account. If you wish to cancel, contact a PhoneWagon Team Member. We will cancel the account, and send a written confirmation that the account has been deactivated. Only, at this point in time will the account be considered cancelled.
PhoneWagon automatically renews until account cancellation is requested. Refunds will only be issued if the account owner requests, and only for the current month they are in (prorated basis only). We can not refund back more than 1-month on a monthly plan, no exceptions. If you cancel within the first 30-Days, a full refund will be issued upon request honoring our 30-day money back guarantee. On yearly plans, refunds will not be issued unless cancelled within the first 30 days of the account start date.
If you wish to cancel the account, you are responsible for gathering / porting away anything you need prior to the account being cancelled. On and after the cancellation date, PhoneWagon is not responsible for for retrieving any lost content.